Partners
TeamUnify
Swim+for+Smiles
Hy-tek
Sponsors
 

Congratulations to all the swimmers at 2015 Champs!!
SVGC
CHCCR
FARMY
CHCCR
H3AC
HSP
EXSC
HRST
TCST
BC


more results to come



2015 Swim Meet Dates & Results!
Sat June 6
TCST @ FARMY; SVGC @ HRST; BC 149--HSP 451; CHCCR 355 -EXSC 313

Wed June 10
TCST 420 - EXSC 228; HRST 283 --H3AC 393; FARMY 508 --BC 160; CHCCR @SVGC

Wed June 17
CHCCR349 --H3AC 328; EXSC 314 --HSP 360; HRST 354 --TCST 312

Sat June 20
H3AC@TCST; EXSC@BC; FARMY 333 --SVGC 278; HSP@HRST

Wed June 24
SVGC 435 --TCST 218; FARMY498 --CHCCR 213; HSP 261 --H3AC 408; HRST 321.5 --EXSC 356.5

Sat June 27
BC 262 --HRST 393; TCST 201 --CHCCR 456; SVGC@HSP; H3AC@FARMY

Wed July 1
make-up date BC 202 --SVGC 453

Wed July 8
CHCCR 402 --HSP 282; EXSC@FARMY; H3AC@BC

Sat July 11 -
make up date

Fri July 17 and Sat July 18 CHAMPS!



Chapel Hill Summer Swim League is a seasonal recreational league run by volunteers. The purpose of the Chapel Hill Summer Swim League is to sponsor organized age group swimming competition during the summer for teams comprised of swimmers from the league's member clubs. It is the philosophy of the CHSSL to allow maximum participation in swimming competition in an environment that encourages and teaches:
1. Improvement of swimming skills in an enjoyable atmosphere
2. Understanding that healthy competiton is fun and that good
sportsmanship is emphasized
3. Contact, team spirit, and friendship among swimmers of all skill levels

The guiding principle of the league is that the best interests of the swimmers competing are paramount.Officials in all CHSSL sanctioned meets should be knowledgeable about the Chapel Hill Summer Swim League Bylaws. While CHSSL generally applies USS guidelines and rules, it is the league's philosophy that these swim meets are held for the children first for fun and second to determine a winner. Winning should always be secondary to good sportsmanship. The best interest of the swimmers involved is the top priority.